Welcome!

Hello,

Welcome to Serenity Writes Seriously! Well you probably have known me from two of my blogs that I deleted today. They were called Bananas Over Weight Loss and Dreams of a Gemini. I have long been debating deleting the two blogs and finally I went ahead and deleted them because of my participation in them and the fact that one was focusing on one subject and the other just was too wide in subjects. I decided to combine the blogs so I wouldn’t have so many blogs to keep up and there would be one less to write in. Also this one will have more topics to view. I hope you enjoy the new blog!

Serenity

Leave a Reply

