Movies

The Upcoming Star Wars Movie

Hello everyone,

By now, I’m sure you have heard of the new Star Wars movie that is coming out. Star Wars: Rogue One will be coming out later this year and I am very excited to see it. This movie is based on the fourth movie, when the first Death Star was being built. Although I do not know much about the movie, I do know that this movie is going to have new characters and plenty of new actors for us. I am looking forward to the new movie. I am in love with the Star Wars series. I have been ever since I first saw the fourth movie. 🙂 An interesting article to read is ‘Rogue One Clues’. I will keep you updated on this movie as I learn more. Yay for Star Wars!

Serenity

Leave a Reply

