Fashion / News

Ashley Tipton and JCPenney

Hello everyone,

Well I don’t know if you found out, but Ashley Tipton will have a new line out for plus-size women in JCPenney soon. According to this article, the new line will be available online next month. They will online be available in 500 stores. I am hoping that somewhere near where I live will carry them. If you don’t know who Ashley Tipton is, then let me tell you a little about her. She is the winner of last season’s Project Runway. She was the first designer on Project Runway to use plus-size models. So I am really looking forward to seeing what her collection is going to be like. I loved what she put out on the runway and I know she will have a wonderful line. Check out the article! You will find some pictures of the pieces that are going to premiere next month. They’re really cool! Have a good one!

Serenity

2 thoughts on “Ashley Tipton and JCPenney

Leave a Reply

