Fashion / TV

Project Runway

Hello everyone,

Well I am sure that you all have heard of Project Runway. Project Runway is one of my favorite tv shows ever. I’ve been watching Project Runway and it’s off shoots since it first premiered. Right now Project Runway: All Stars is on and I can’t help but be obsessed over the series. 🙂 Until Project Runway I did not really care about fashion. Now I do. I really didn’t like purses or care about my appearance. Now I’m a big purse hoarder. One of my favorite purse brands is Nine West. I also like Agner (hope I spelled that right). I think that this series is a really good one and everyone should give it a try. You never know how caught up you might get in it. 🙂 You’ll definitely find it interesting. Have a good one!

Serenity

Leave a Reply

