More on my future business

Hello everyone,

Well I thought I would update you on my work with my future business. I finished the second blog book that I ordered from Amazon. It is called Blog Inc. by Joy Deangdeelert Cho. It basically was a rehash from the first book I read. I think Problogger is a much better book, but I will be looking at both books as I start my business. I created my logo for the blog, but won’t be showing it until the blog is registered and is up. I drew it myself and am very proud of it. I think I will be focusing on a green theme for my blog, but I still have time to make up my mind. I am also doing some rereading of some of my culinary books. It’s been a while since I have read them and I need to glance over some things before I start my new blog. Well that is it for my update. Have a good day everyone!

Serenity

Leave a Reply

