Lots of visits with doctors

Hello everyone,

This week I’m busy with doctors. Every week I see my hand therapist twice to work on my pinky finger. So that’s a normal. This week I see my orthopedic surgeon today at 1:30. He’s the one who recommended me to my therapist. On Friday I see a hematologist because last year I had a blood clot in my leg. It wasn’t a clot that was dangerous. It was in my ankle, but I am taking Xarelto and we want to make sure that I can go off it without another clot forming. That would be my luck! It’s been a month since I have seen the orthopedic surgeon and I hope he says something good to me about my finger. Anyway, hopefully this week will go by quickly. Talk soon!

Serenity

Leave a Reply

