Movies

What’s your favorite movie music?

Hello everyone,

I have been so busy with my new blog. However, I am still taking time with my others. 🙂 So while I am busy, I like to listen to a little music. The other day I was watching Jurassic World, another movie based on the book Jurassic Park by Michael Crichton. It is the fourth in the series of the movies. It has some of the most beautiful music I have ever heard. John Williams is man behind the music (correct me if I am wrong) and he has done some other famous movies, like Harry Potter. However, I just love Jurassic Park’s music because for some reason it lifts my spirits. Don’t know why. So what about you all? What is your favorite movie music?

Serenity

Leave a Reply

