A little depressed

Hello everyone,

Well today was a rough day for me. My mom and I went out and took my nephew out because he was being a little bad. However, this is not why I am a little depressed. While I was out, I went to Cato’s because I need to get some new clothes. When I went in I thought I found some pretty shirts and a size 26 pant. Well I went to try them on. I was too big for the pants and I just think that the shirts looked terrible on me. I feel so ashamed that I can’t fit into a size 26 pant anymore. Tomorrow I go to the bariatric information session at 6:00 pm. My dad is going with me. I am hoping that I will be able to get an appointment with the surgeon. I checked my weight earlier in the week and found I am 274 lbs. I think this is the highest I have been. Anyway, hopefully I will feel better soon.

Serenity

Leave a Reply

