Thank goodness!

Hello everyone,

Well it’s the end of the week. Thank the Lord and Lady! No more nephew until the week after next. My sister and brother-in-law are taking him to Myrtle Beach on Sunday and are staying for a week. So we will have a break! Woo-hoo! On the other hand, my mom and dad are going to Beckley to deal with my Grandma’s estate. I am not going to be too happy about this. I will be all alone and I don’t know if they are coming back on Tuesday or what. When I am by myself I usually eat terribly. I hate being alone. I need to find better ways to deal with my depression and feelings of loneliness. I will be taking care of our dogs, my sister’s dog (on Sunday until she comes back), and the turtles (my sister’s). It’s not that I don’t love my babies, but I often yearn for company. This will be hard. Well, I can rent a few movies. Anyway, I will talk soon. Have a good one!

Serenity

Leave a Reply

