It’s going to be lonely and boring

Hello everyone,

Well my parents have left and my sister is bringing over her dog so she and her family can go to Myrtle Beach. I am going to be so lonely this week. I have a lot to do, chore-wise I mean, but that won’t keep me from feeling lonely. I’m just a little depressed I guess because everyone is going someplace else and I’m stuck babysitting the dogs and feeding the turtles. I never get to go anywhere. *big sigh* Oh well. Maybe next month I can go to Wheeling to that new age store I wanted to go to. Anyway, I will talk later.

Serenity

Leave a Reply

