Personal

Already feeling lonely

Hello everyone,

Well this is the second day of my mom and dad being gone. I’m feeling very lonely. I know I shouldn’t feel this way, but all I have is the dogs and I have no human interaction. I take my parents for granted I think. They’re there and when they are here I want to be alone at times. When they are gone, I want them. I tried to go to bed earlier (but one of my dogs kept getting out of bed so I’m still up) and kept thinking of what I will do when they are no longer here. My mind goes round and round during the night before I sleep. Ugh. Well, anyway, I will talk soon. Hopefully, tomorrow will be better. I am going to try to keep myself busy with a lot of chores tomorrow.

Serenity

2 thoughts on “Already feeling lonely

Leave a Reply

