Personal

Another good day

Hello everyone,

Today is another relatively good day. I had an appointment with my hand therapist today, so I went out at 12:00 (my appointment was at 1:00) and fed the turtles before I went to the therapist. It was busy driving up there, 12:00 traffic usually is. So after that I picked up a Chick-fil-A meal. It has been over three years since I have had one. I got the #1 meal. So good, but I won’t be having anymore. I will be meeting the bariatric surgeon in August, so no more Chick-fil-A for me. Which is ok. It is a treat. Three years makes it special. Anyway, I have got more chores to do. Mom and dad are coming home tomorrow! Yay! I am so excited. I have talked to mom today and she told me that she got me some clothes and a tote from Cato’s. Plus yesterday they got me some stones from Tamarack. Stones meaning Crystal Quartz. I told my mom that she didn’t have to get the clothes. I had asked her to get the stones. I still have to find out how much I need to pay for the crystals. I am looking forward to working with them. However, even more I can’t wait to see my parents! So happy! Well I will talk soon. Got plenty of chores to do!

Serenity

Leave a Reply

