Personal

Yay! Mom and dad coming home!

Hello everyone,

I just talked to my mom about 20 minutes ago and they have started on their way back. I still have a few chores to do, mainly some laundry and dishes, but for the most part they will come home to a clean house. I’m excited that they are coming home. I have missed them so damned much! Last night I rented Concussion with Will Smith in it and we are going to watch that later. I have been so lonely without my parents and am going to feel so much better with my parents. I take them for granted and I never should. Anyway, I thought I would let you all know. Need to get on my chores. Have a good day!

Serenity

Leave a Reply

