A productive day

Hello everyone,

Well today has been somewhat productive for me. I applied for another writing job. This time I would be a writer/researcher. The position is on askwonder.com if you would also want to apply. I also wrote another article for The Awakened Network, you can see it here. Tomorrow, my sister and her family are coming back to Morgantown and will be picking up their dog, my dog nephew, Spike. I’m glad because we have had him for a week. It’s not that I don’t love Spike, but he is starting to follow me around and has got attached to me. He has been sleeping in bed with me for the past four days and it has been hurting my back. So i’ll be happy to be able to roll around in my bed again tomorrow. 🙂 Anyway, that’s a little about my day. Have a good one!

Serenity

Leave a Reply

