Health / Personal

Take it away

Hello everyone,

Today has been a very hard day for me. I have had a migraine for two days in a row and I just feel so terrible. I went to the doctor’s office, but I ended up seeing a P.A. (Physician’s Assistant). Although the lady was nice, her advice has not yielded any results. If anyone that is reading this has migraines, then you know that the pain is terrible. You want to shoot yourself if the pain is truly terrible. That is the way it is for me. I am being over-dramatic. I don’t want to shoot myself, but the pain is very horrible. It’s like you want to take your head off and leave it off till the pain is over. If it is not over tomorrow, I am considering going to the E.R. Hopefully, I won’t have to.

My b-day is coming up and I will be 34 on Friday. I am sort of excited. I already ordered my b-day present for myself. I got The Professional Chef and a Hellboy comic for my b-day present. I’m a big, well huge, fan of Mike Mignola. He is the creator of Hellboy and the other Hellboy-related comics such as B.P.R.D. and Abe Sapien. I’m collecting the comics. I don’t often get the comics. Maybe two or three paperbacks a year. So I can’t wait to get my present to myself on my b-day!

Well that is all to say for now. I will update soon. Hopefully, with better news.

Serenity

Leave a Reply

