What a b-day!

Hello everyone,

Well today has not been the b-day I thought it would be. We had to watch my nephew and I can tell you he was a frigging terror. He was terrible all day long. I got so angry when he pulled my dog, Trini’s, fur. She is already afraid of him and he knows better. It just pissed me off that I had to leave and get some alcohol and cheesecake for myself and family. I had to go otherwise I might have done something bad. I love him, but he knows better.

The good thing is that I did get my presents (that I purchased for myself). I was so excited when I got them around 11:30 am this morning from the U.S.P.S. I only got to glance at them both briefly, but I am so excited to read my Hellboy comic and read my copy of The Professional Chef! It’s going to take a while. Over 1100 pages! It’s the food bible of chefs. 🙂

Tomorrow, we go out to celebrate my b-day with my sister and her family. I only hope that my nephew doesn’t act bad. I will talk soon. Have a good day everyone.

Serenity

Leave a Reply

