Face issues

Hello everyone,

Well I have been having some issues with my face. I don’t know if it is a pimple or what, but I have had to get some facial stuff and am hoping that it will help. I don’t have a daily facial routine, so I am going to start establishing one. I never had much trouble with my face when I was younger. Now I think I need to learn to establish a routine. So here is what I am thinking:

Morning

  • Baking Soda Cleanser
  • Scrub

Afternoon

  • Wipe
  • Water Cleanser

Night

  • Charcoal Cleanser
  • Water Cleanser
  • Foam Cleanser

I have a lot of products I need to use before the big move, so I need to get them out of the way, but I think that if I use them in a continuous manner it will help me. Let’s hope!

Serenity

Leave a Reply

