Health / Personal

More updates

Hello everyone,

Well I am thought I was doing better, but yesterday I began to bleed from my rash area. I have been doing so since yesterday. I am going out with my mother today and we are getting some liquid skin to hopefully cover the area. If not, I am going to get some other stuff just in case. Has anyone else had this issue if you had shingles? I’m hoping I feel better soon. Tomorrow I see my dermatologist which makes me very happy. I see her in the morning at 10:40 am. I hate morning appointments, but oh well. I will get a final diagnosis tomorrow. Well I will talk soon. Hope you all are doing better than I am.

Serenity

Leave a Reply

