Another day

Hello everyone,

Well I went and saw the dermatologist today. They think it is a form of a cold sore virus (herpes zoster), however, they did a test (took two samples) just in case. It’s going to take one to two days for the results to return. However, I went to the pharmacy and found that the meds hadn’t been called in. We went home because I haven’t been having good sleep since this has started. So I slept for a while. Then I got up sometime around three and called the pharmacy. No meds. I called the dermatologist and explained the situation and she said that the nurse would call back. So lets hope the nurse will. Anyway, I hope that I get my medicine soon. I will talk soon.

Serenity

Leave a Reply

