Been feeling bad

Hey everyone,

Well I haven’t posted lately because I got a really bad cold. I went to the WVU Urgent Care on Sunday and they told me that it was my allergies. However, it wasn’t. I got a cold on top of my allergy issues and that has been going on ever since Sunday. Today has been the only day I have only felt good enough to really feel good. I packed two more boxes of books. I need probably need two more. My parents will be renting a U-Haul and I have to be in good shape to move my books in the U-Haul and help move them on Saturday. That’s the big moving day. So hopefully tomorrow will be a much better day. Anyway, today we are having steak, potatoes, and salad and I can’t wait. I’m feeling hungry again. 🙂 Well I will update soon!

Serenity

Leave a Reply

