Health / Personal

Feeling like crap

Hello everyone,

I’m sorry I haven’t posted lately. Last post I told you I was sick and I still am. I had gone to the hospital and they diagnosed me as having a sinus and ear infection. They gave me Augmentin and it pretty much stopped the ear pain, but my sinuses are still inflamed. In fact, my whole face aches. I was in so much pain last night I considered doing bad things to myself. You really don’t want to know what. Today I am going to try to see if I can get to see my general physician. I’m hoping she will do an MRI or Cat Scan. I think this is more than a sinus infection. My whole face aches. June has been a terrible month for me. I hope July will be much better. I have to be better. This weekend we move and I have to be in top shape. *SIGH* Why did it have to be this week? I hope everyone is doing better than me. Talk soon.

Serenity

Leave a Reply

