Personal

Tomorrow we move

Hello everyone,

Well tomorrow is the official move. You might not hear from me for a while. Maybe not till later in the week. We have so much stuff to move in the house and we have to be out of our rental house by Thursday. Tomorrow they are going to move the big furniture, including the beds. So we will be sleeping in the new house tomorrow. I’ve got a lot of crap still to pack and I just am overwhelmed. I hate moving. This will be the last move for my parents. Me, I don’t know. At least for a while. *big sigh* So much to do. Pray for me and my family please. Talk as soon as possible.

Serenity

Leave a Reply

