Personal

Another rough day

Hello everyone,

This week has been rough so far. I hate moving and I am sure everyone will agree with me. The process is terrible. I like that I am in a new house, but moving itself is crappy. Today was another rough day. I went to Walmart and got more boxes to pack stuff in. We’re going to hire another moving company to move our boxes and other stuff. I’m probably going to have to get more boxes tomorrow. I’m still upset about the movers from yesterday and probably will be for a long while. I will be glad once this week is done. Tomorrow, Sears comes to hook up the stove. So no more eating out…thank the Lord and Lady. We had Burger King, Arby’s, and Papa John’s today. I’m getting sick of fast food and delivery. Anyway, I will update soon. Have a good one.

Serenity

Leave a Reply

