Bullet Journaling

Hey everyone,

I just found out about this great thing called Bullet Journaling. It is sort of a mix between a datebook and journaling. You create it using a blank journal and a pen (of course). There are some guidelines to help you create it and it is supposed to be a really big help. I just started today and created my first bullet journal. I plan to try this method for at least three months. I think I will like it because I am a very task-oriented person and I like to write. If you want to know more about bullet journaling, here are some websites:

Definitely look at it. You might find it interesting.

Serenity

Leave a Reply

