Thank goodness

Hey everyone,

Thank goodness we have finally finished moving our stuff from the rental house to our new house. Whew! That is done! Today I went to the WVU Urgent Care Clinic. Another visit. This time I was having ear pain and I was afraid it was an ear infection. The doctor told me it was TMJ. I have noticed that I have been clenching my jaw lately. He told me it could be due to stress and advised me to eat soft foods. So today I got frozen foods, like mac and cheese, and a mouth guard from the pharmacy. If it doesn’t go away I might have to see a dentist. However, I think it will. I just think it has been all the stress of the move. Thank goodness it wasn’t an ear infection. Praise Lord Anubis and Lady Bast! Anyway, I will update soon!

Serenity

Leave a Reply

