Personal

Be back soon

Hey everyone,

Well tomorrow I am going to Beckley with my dad. We’re hoping to close on my grandma’s house on Monday and take the rest of the stuff that we have in her house from there back up. My grandma died back in October of last year and it has been a long process for us to get her things packed up and to find someone to buy the house. So I am hoping that it goes through and we can end this. I will be visiting with my friend tomorrow. I haven’t seen her since October of last year and it will be very nice to visit with her. I am hoping to maybe see a movie with her while there. Maybe shop or something else. Not for certain yet. I’ve just needed a break. Anyway, I won’t be posting till probably Tuesday. I hope everyone will have a good time till then.

Serenity

Leave a Reply

