A less than productive day

Hey everyone,

Today wasn’t what I would consider productive. I slept till about 11:00 am this morning, getting up frequently. I got up about 5:00 to eat and couldn’t sleep till about 7:00. It’s crazy. I see the doctor next week and am going to ask if she will have a sleep apnea test done. Anyway, I talked to my dietician today. She really encouraged me. I told her that I had hurt my ankle and I hadn’t been doing much exercise. However, I had been trying to log in my food. I also told her how I hadn’t been drinking as much water as I usually have. We went over some challenges and she gave me some suggestions. I really like her and she encouraged me. I also weighed myself. I am at 276 lbs. The scale hasn’t budged, but at least I haven’t gained any. 🙂 Well that’s all for now. I am going to watch a movie. Talk soon!

Serenity

Leave a Reply

