Personal

Finally!

Hey everyone,

Well I told you yesterday that today I was going to go out and search for a bathing suit. Well, I went to Lane Bryant and found an upper piece and a bottom on clearance. They are two different patterns, which doesn’t bother me, but I have never worn a bikini before. I’m a little nervous, but I have to remember that even if there are skinny people there, I shouldn’t judge myself. I am doing this to get back into shape. I also purchased a new set of gym clothes. So tomorrow I go swimming after I work up a good sweat on the track.

Today, I also got some medical billing and coding books that I had ordered from online. So I was really happy when I found out that I got three of them. I just am waiting for the fourth one to come in. Hopefully, it will be in tomorrow.

I watched my nephew today with my parents and we went to Dorsey Knob’s Park where it is the highest spot in Morgantown or the county, can’t remember. We had fun. There was a playground and he had fun sliding on the slides. You can check out some of the pics at serenityh82.instagram.com.

Anyway, that’s it for today. I will update soon.

Serenity

Leave a Reply

