Health / Personal

Another good swimming day

Hey everyone,

Well today I went to the Rec Center again and went swimming again. Instead of doing just 10 laps, I did 12. I did six breaststrokes and six backstrokes (not like the Olympic stars). I felt very sore afterwards and still do. This means that my muscles are being worked out and they are starting to build back up. Next week I am going to go back on Wednesday and Friday. Good days I think. It will also give me time for my muscles to take a break.

On Sunday I have my sleep study. I am sort of nervous, but I have to do it. I need to know if I have sleep apnea or not. I am worried that if I do that it could be causing me to wake up every hour or other hour. So I need to get this figured out now and nipped in the bud. I have to be there at 10:00 on Sunday night. So I will probably leave at 9:20 to get there.

I’m looking forward to next week. I start my Finding Wellness program on Tuesday from 4:00-6:00 pm. Hopefully, it will provide me with some new information on eating habits and such. I will let you know how that goes. Anyway, that is all for now.

Serenity

Leave a Reply

