Off on a mini-vacation

Hey everyone,

Well tomorrow I am off to see my Granny in Kentucky. I am hoping that I can destress at her house. I am taking my computer with me, but I will not be blogging. I am for the most part going to be reading and trying to figure out why I have been so stressed out so much. Well besides seeing my Granny and family up in Kentucky. I haven’t seen her since last Thanksgiving.

Today we had to take our dogs to the vet to be boarded. I feel so bad and miss them already. We’ll get them back on Monday, but I bet they miss us so much. My fur daughter, Sabrina, scratched my legs to death. I should have worn pants. Anyway, that’s it for now. I will update later. Talk soon.

Serenity

Leave a Reply

