Thank goodness I’m back

Hey everyone,

I’m back from Kentucky. Thank goodness. I was glad to see my uncles, aunts, and Granny up in Kentucky; but I’m glad to be home. The bed that I sleep in at my Granny’s is horrible and the sheets and pillowcases are so terrible. I told my parents that I am going to buy my own and take them up next time. I’m glad to be home where I can roll around in my own bed and feel comfortable. The trip up and down was really tough on everyone. I’m sure I gained a pound from eating junk food, hot dogs, hamburgers, potato salad, baked beans, cake, and ice cream. I did take small portions, but still it was bad food. On the plus side, I did finish three books. Yay! One was a library book. I’m starting on a new book, plus I have another library book to read before the 7th. Anyway, I’m glad to be back. I’m looking forward to a long night’s sleep. Talk soon.

Serenity

Leave a Reply

