Feeling…ugh

Hey everyone,

Well my nephew was with us on Monday and he had a cold. Guess what? I think I got his cold as well. 😦 Ugh. He also had an earache and I think I might be getting an earache too. Double ugh! If I feel like this tomorrow I will have to skip my second session of swimming for this week. I will hate doing that, but I won’t risk giving any one else a cold. I just feel really crappy right now. I hope to get better soon. Probably going to have some good chicken noodle soup tomorrow if I still feel sick. Well I will talk soon. I thought I would update since I haven’t talked lately. Have a good one.

Serenity

Leave a Reply

