Still sick

Hello everyone,

Well, I’m still sick. Today I went to WVU Urgent Care and the doctor thinks I have a virus of some sort. She gave me an antibiotic for it. So I will be on it for 10 days. My symptoms started to worsen this morning and I am glad that I went. I’ve been trying to keep myself hydrated. Sometimes it’s hard for me, but right now I have to keep focused on myself to get better. This coming week I might go three times to swim since I skipped a day. It depends on how I feel. I hope I get better by Monday. I want to be in good shape. I really need to pick up on my chores and study for my medical billing and coding exam in 2017. Anyway, that’s all for now. I hope all is going well for you all. Talk soon.

Serenity

Leave a Reply

