Health / Personal

Feeling better, thank goodness

Hello everyone,

Well thank goodness I am feeling better. I am very glad that I am no longer sick. I’m still taking the antibiotic as prescribed, but I feel so much better and tomorrow I am going to swim and go to the library to study. I need to swim this week to work off the pounds I regained last week. Plus, I will be watching my calories more. I look forward to a better week and I can’t wait to go tomorrow for a good swim. I will update soon.

Serenity

Leave a Reply

