Holidays / Personal

Merry Samhain and Happy Halloween!

Hello everyone,

Well today is my favorite sabbat and holiday of all time. It is also a day that I mourn, yet celebrate my Grandma’s life and death. My Grandma died last year on this date. It has been a full year without her and I cannot believe that she is gone. However, I am happy that she isn’t in pain anymore. I hope that today is a wonderful and happy day for you. So to my Wiccan/Pagan and non-Wiccan/Pagan friends, Happy Halloween and Merry Samhain!

Serenity

Leave a Reply

