So excited!

Hello everyone,

Well yesterday was a great day. Very busy, but still good. We didn’t have trick-or-treaters. We have a total of three kids living in our subdivision, so Dad went and took bags of treats to them. Next year I will get only one bag of candy. Way too much this year.

Anyway, in two days I see my BFF Danielle. I am driving down to Oak Hill which is about a 3-4 hour drive. It depends on the stops and traffic. I went out today and got new windshield wipers. Had to. My driver side wiper was torn up and squeaking. So I figured I would get both of them done at the same time. Autozone guys are so nice. They replaced them for me. I also got some X-Mas gifts for my adopted niece and nephew from Books-A-Million. I have to finish my blanket for Danielle tomorrow. I think I have 12 rows to complete, it’s knitted, then I am done. I will have to wash it and dry it. Tomorrow will be very busy.

Anyway, can’t believe November is here! Hope it isn’t as crazy as last month. Have a good day everyone!

Serenity

Leave a Reply

