It’s already passing by!

Hello everyone,

It’s already December 4th and I feel like I have nothing done. I have so much to do before Christmas comes. Yeesh! So let me go ahead and lay it out:

  • Write and mail out Christmas cards
  • Plan Christmas menu and get what ingredients I can early
  • Decorate for Christmas
  • Wrap Christmas presents

I’m sure there is stuff I’m leaving out, but that is all that I can think of for now.

Today, was another crappy day. I had another major headache and was in bed, for the most part, till almost 2:00 pm. I had used my ice packs a lot and they helped, but I have to keep more ice packs available so when one starts to go to room temperature, I can switch one. I am thinking about getting another one. Tomorrow, I hope will be better and I am hoping to start on the Christmas cards. I need to get myself on the ball. 🙂 I will update soon!

Serenity

Leave a Reply

