Holidays / Personal

OMG! So much to do!

Hello everyone,

Well there is so much that has happened since my last post. On Thursday, my mom, dad, and I went to the ENT with my nephew. Apparently, he will have to have surgery. He is going to have an adenoidectomy (removal of the adenoids) and have tubes put in. Around four I had the same thing done. The doctor says that he has 30% hearing loss, though this is temporary. It should be better once he has the surgery. It is scheduled on the 17th of January. So I’m hoping that once this surgery is done he gets to be feeling much better.

Well, I cannot believe that the month is passing by so quickly. I have started on the Christmas cards which I hope to finish tomorrow. We still have to figure out what we are going to make for Christmas dinner. Yule is coming up on the 21st and I don’t know what I am going to do for that either. So much to do and so little time. December is so stressful. 😦 Well I will update soon everyone!

Serenity

Leave a Reply

