I’m progressing

Hey everyone,

Well today was a mixed day. As I have mentioned in some of my posts, I have bad headaches and migraines. Today was one of those days where I stayed in bed till about 2:00 pm. I don’t usually do that. Well, one thing I did do today was finish writing the Christmas cards. All I have to do is address them and get the stamps and that will be it. I will be sending them out this week. So that’s one thing on the list that I don’t have to worry about anymore.

Still got lots of other stuff to look forward to. I am hoping that I can get everything done as quick as possible. Sometimes the holiday season can be so frigging stressful. Well, I thought I would update. I’m going to bed early tonight. Have a good one!

Serenity

Leave a Reply

