Am I boring?

Hi again,

It seems that I have followers and I get likes on my posts, but no one leaves comments. Am I that boring to you all? I just want to know if there is some reason why no one posts any comments, but likes them. I am a little confused. I’m not trying to force anyone to or anything, I just was wondering if there is something I am doing that is boring you all, because if I am I can spend time on something else and delete this blog. I don’t want to, because I have put so much into this blog already, but I feel that I get no feedback, good or bad. I’ve considered buying a personal domain next year for myself, but I don’t know if I will or not now. Just let me know what you think. Are you reading my posts? I would appreciate some feedback. Thanks.

Serenity

2 thoughts on “Am I boring?

  1. I ask the same question of others and then I realize I am blogging first for me and then for my audience. You have followers, you get likes, people are more interested and interesting than you think. Keep on blogging.

    Like

Leave a Reply

