So much going on in my life

Hey everyone,

I’m sorry I haven’t posted. Forgive me. There is just so much going on in my life right now and things just seem to keep getting in the way. Well, today I have to send out some of the cards. Not all of them have addresses, so I have to just mail out the ones I have.

My poor nephew has a double ear infection. I will be so so glad when he has his surgery in January. He will feel so better. I just know it. He won’t be getting all these darned infections and I know from experience, he won’t be feeling so much pain.

One of my goals for 2017 is to get a job. I’ve been four years without one and I have to get one again. Some people may think that I have been lazy. No. I haven’t been. I have been receiving money from the government for disability, but I don’t prefer to not work. I can’t stand to not work. So I am studying to get re-certified as Medical Biller/Coder. I’m getting my coding books for 2017 next month and I will be finished studying my anatomy and such this month. So I plan to take my test in February and start job-hunting after that.

Well that’s all for now. I am about to go out and do some shopping with my parents. I will hopefully update again today. If not I will try tomorrow. Have a good one everybody!

Serenity

Leave a Reply

