Movies / News

A sad day for many

Hello everyone,

I’m sure many of you have heard by now that Carrie Fisher has died. I am deeply upset. I was first exposed to Carrie Fisher in the Star Wars series. It was in the 80s when I was a young girl. I can’t remember what age I was when I first saw the movies, but I have been a fan of Star Wars ever since I saw the original trilogy. I loved seeing her in the movies and have watched Star Wars many times. I feel that a major actress and important person has gone from our world. 2016 has not been a good year for us. Now, Carrie Fisher is gone and I hope no one else from the Star Wars cast leaves us.

Serenity

Leave a Reply

