Blog / Personal

Changes

Hello everyone,

Well the new year is finally here! I can’t believe it is 2017! Well I decided to start off the new year with a few changes. First, I decided to change the name to Serenity Writes. The link is still the same, but the name is different. Secondly, I have a new blog that is focused on my lifestyle. It is called Change For A Life. I hope you visit it. There’s not a lot yet, but I will keep you all updated. You’re probably wondering how many blogs can I keep? Well I’m a writer and I always am stimulated to write. 🙂 So that’s all for now. Have a great new year!

Serenity

Leave a Reply

