Health / Personal

Feeling somewhat better

Hello everyone,

Well today I’m feeling a little bit better. I’m not as achy as I was a few days ago, nor am I as tired. I’m sure I will regret saying that later in the day though. 🙂 I still am having some problems with congestion and a little bit of a runny nose. No big though. I’m just glad to feel a bit better.

Today, I plan to go to Kroger and the Dollar Store. Tomorrow, I officially start the Paleo Diet Program. I am gradually weaning myself off of Dairy. I haven’t had milk in two weeks at least. It’s the cheese that will be the problem. So after I get home from shopping, I have smoothies to make, got to cut up celery sticks, boil some eggs, and I am going to make pierogis. I know. This is something that I have never made, but I will try for the first time with a mix of almond flour and regular white-wheat flour. Pray for me. 🙂

Well that’s all for now. Talk soon.

Serenity

Leave a Reply

