So much going on

Well there has been a lot going on lately that I just really haven’t had time to blog. Yesterday my nephew had his adenoids removed and tubes put in his ears. He seems to be doing fine and I am hoping that this will be a good solution to all the ear infections he has been having. I love my nephew and I know how it is to have your adenoids removed at such a young age. I went through seven ear tube surgeries. So when I get an ear infection it is one of the worst kind of pains that I can’t stand. There are a lot of pains that I can stand and that just isn’t one of them.

Anyway, besides that I am working on studying for my certification and that is keeping me busy as well. Sometimes after I study I just don’t want to get on the computer and take the time to blog. It has nothing to do with ya’ll but it’s been a few years since I have studied and I have to catch up. I plan to take the certification in March, so this does not leave me a lot of time.

Besides that there is not much to say. I will hopefully update more with news on my nephew soon. Have a good one!

Serenity

Leave a Reply

