Health / Personal

An update on life

Hello everyone,

Well today I went to an appointment about my headaches. I get headaches everyday. I’ve got used to it. I wake up and don’t have to think about whether or not I will have a headache, I know I am going to have one. So we talked, and she is upping my medicine dosage. Thank the deities! So I see her in six months and hopefully things will have changed. I also have checked my weight today and I am 278 lbs! I am coming down ever so slightly. Just have to keep an eye on myself. We had eggs, bacon, and toast for supper. I had two eggs. Usually I have three. So I am cutting back ever so slightly and I am proud of my behaviors. Just got to keep on track. I know I can make positive changes and keep at it! Well that’s all for now. I will update soon!

Serenity

Leave a Reply

