Health / Personal

Feeling like crap

Hello everyone,

Sorry I haven’t been keeping the blog updated. I have been feeling really terrible lately. Last week I saw the doctor at the WVU Urgent Care clinic. I was put on a five day regimen of antibiotics. Yesterday that ended. Now, I am feeling terrible. Today, we take my son (fur son) to the vet for his dental exam. He is going to have to have dental surgery sometime this year and we need an estimate for what it will cost. We also need to know if he will be able to do it. He’s eight years old, I think my second dog, Shadow, was older than him when she had some of her teeth pulled. So after he has his appointment, I am going to have my father drop me off at the clinic, then he can take my son home, and return to pick me up at the clinic. It isn’t that far of a drive. I don’t mind waiting if I have to. I just feel very bad. I just hope this time we can figure out what is going on with me. I hate being sick. Anyway, that is all for now. Talk soon.

Serenity

Leave a Reply

