Health / Personal

Feeling so much better

Hello everyone,

I can tell you all that I am feeling so much better now. I was in so much pain yesterday and the day before that I wouldn’t wish it on my worst enemy. Now, I am just happy to finally be able to eat and not feel such bad stomach pain. I am going to have to go tomorrow and get my potassium level checked. I might have to be put on a pill for that. However, other than that I am feeling better. Tomorrow I also get a daith piercing with my dad at a local tattoo parlor. Daith piercings are supposed to help relieve migraines. They also can help with smoking and weight loss. Here is some information if you want to know more: http://blog.themigrainereliefcenter.com/do-daith-piercings-work-for-migraines. It works for some and not for others. It’s something I’m willing to try. These last couple of days I haven’t had any headaches since I have been sick, but it’s returning. I get headaches everyday and if anything can help I want to try it. If it doesn’t, it’s still a cool piercing. 🙂 So that’s all for now. I will update soon. Have a good night!

Serenity

Leave a Reply

