Health / Personal

Hey. I’m back.

Hello everyone,

It’s been a few days since I’ve updated. Sorry about that. Well a few days ago I was talking about my daith piercing. I got it on the 10th and so far it has been doing pretty good. I haven’t had to take as much medicine as usual. I take one pill in the morning to help prevent any headaches and I usually feel a slight pain, but throughout the day I feel really great. I went to a place called Stick Tattoo and the lady who pierced me was very nice and professional. She didn’t use a gun, like some places do. She guided me through everything and I just couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I’m thinking about going back for a tattoo later in the year.

I’m doing so much better health-wise. Feeling better. I’m on potassium pills though and I realize that the Paleo Diet may not be the diet for me. However, I think the principles are good, but I need to have some milk in my diet. I also think that I can’t go all Vegan either. There are just things I have to look at right now. I got a new Wii U system that has the Fit game with it. It was about $61 dollars on QVC.com. Go and get it if you are looking for a game system. It comes with the board, gloves, a yoga mat. I’m supposed to get it tomorrow. When I was in SC I used to play with the Wii all the time. My dad and I would play the fit game. So I think this is going to be something that will help me lose weight and keep me active as well.

Anyway, that is all I have to talk about for right now. Have a good night!

Serenity

Leave a Reply

