Health / Personal

Another update

Hello everyone,

Well I thought I would give you an update on my dad and me as well. My dad came home on Friday. We still think that was too soon. He is in some pain. He took out the dogs and cleaned yesterday, but heck, of course he is going to be in pain if he over does it. Mom is changing his dressings. I just hope his pain starts to go away soon. I think he goes this week to see his doctor for a check-up on the stitches and stuff.

As for me, I’m disappointed. On Friday, I had a seizure. After four months of not having one, and being so close to my six month goal, I had a seizure. So I have to wait for another six months. I don’t know what I will do if I get a job. My mom or dad will have to drive me and pick me up. It makes me feel so depressed at times. It’s like my body is against me. Well that is it for now. Talk soon.

Serenity

Leave a Reply

